DAS KOMITEE

Präsident

Frank Buchholz

Deutzer Straße 40 * 41468 Neuss

M: 0151/56239241

E: praesident@bsv-erfttal.de 

Geschäftsführer

VAKANT

Vizepräsident

Marcus Kemmerling

Allmende 25 * 41468 Neuss

M: 0172/2510491

E: vizepraesident@bsv-erfttal.de 

Schatzmeisterin

Claudia Brendt

Blankenheimer Straße 59 * 41469 Neuss

M: 0173/5132699

E: schatzmeisterin@bsv-erfttal.de 

Oberst

Walandis Siafkos

Blankenheimer Straße 27 * 41469 Neuss

M: 0179/3230617

E: oberst@bsv-erfttal.de 

Oberstadjutant

Daniel-Marcello Thomas

Gillbachstraße 60 * 41466 Neuss 

M: 0162/4285737

E: oberstadjutant@bsv-erfttal.de 

Schießmeister

Peter Nürenberg

Engelbert Straße 1 * 41462 Neuss

M: 0163/7917365

E: schiessmeister@bsv-erfttal.de 

Beisitzer für St. Martin

Christian Benzing

Lechenicher Straße 15 * 41469 Neuss

M: 0177/4791734

E: stmartin@bsv-erfttal.de 

Jugendwartin

Iris Siafkos

Blankenheimer Straße 27 * 41469 Neuss

M: 0179/3230618

E: jugendwartin@bsv-erfttal.de 

Zeugwart

Rene Walter

Bedburger Straße 45A * 41469 Neuss

M: 0176/80468767

E: zeugwart@bsv-erfttal.de 

Beisitzer

Dietmar Ludwigs

Am Krausenbaum 44 * 41462 Neuss

M: 0172/2012749

E: beisitzer@bsv-erfttal.de 

Regimentssprecher

Heinz-Jürgen Brendt

Blankenheimer Straße 59 * 41469 Neuss

T: 02131/911593

E: regimentssprecher@bsv-erfttal.de